Something different

While I know this is a photography blog, to which I mostly post my photos, I thought I would do something different and just talk. Random? I know. I have always been the random type of person-a trait many of my friends have come to love. It is a trait that I have come to love and it plays a important role in my photography.

Anyways, that isn’t why I thought I would just talk today. I just wanted to take the time to say thank you to all my followers and those who have liked my photos in the past. It means a lot to me when I wake up in the morning and see I have seven new likes or that someone new has started to follow my blog. I work hard to edit my photos and then post them and seeing those notifications make it worth wild.  Because of people like you, I keep working on getting better so that I can post amazing stuff for my followers to enjoy.

When I first started this blog, I was doing it to sell work, or at lest try and sell work, but now I do it because I love sharing.

So all in all, I just wanted to  say THANKS one more time. If it wasn’t for all of you who follow, I wouldn’t be where I am right now.

I hope all of you have a wonderful day!

P.S. More photo post to come. I’m working on a Christmas shoot right now and hopefully will have some pretty awesome stuff to share with all of you guys. So stay posted.

P.S.S. I figued since it is a photo blog, I should at lest post one photo. So here it is. I baked cookies with the kids today at work. The photo was taken with my phone, so it isn’t the best, but I feel it is a good way to get into the Christmas spirit. cookies

 

One thought on “Something different

  1. It’s good to be random from time to time. It is very cool to get likes on your work, also looking at the great work others like you are doing helps my photography as well. The cookies look very yummy!

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

e g o i n f l u x

the rapid expansion and contraction of the self

Come for the stick figures. Stay for the Bergman.

Beautiful photography taken and edited by the one and only me.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 44 other followers

