So Today…

I spent a good three hours at the dentist because I had to get a root canal done. I was 100% terrified as I sat in the chair, waiting my turn. My whole life, I have heard of the horror stories that come along with the word “Root Canal,” so you can guess how happy I was when the root canal was over and there wasn’t any pain. Even now, as I sit here almost four hours later, my jaw and gum is only slightly sore. Anyways, I was playing around with Instagram and I took a photo of myself that I really loved, which is rare because most of the time I hate photos of myself.

image

One thought on “So Today…

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

