Saturday Photo Session.

Over the weekend, I had two photo sessions and both were a blast. I have only gotten one of the photo sessions edited. Since I have been playing around with my Photoshop, I thought that I would display the photos in a new way. Still not sure how I feel about it but I figured I would try something new. It saves space in the long run. Let me know what you guys think.

Photo Session 01_26_13

 

Well, I am off to edit the second session.

Have a wonderful day!

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

