A quick up date on this months challenge

I am updating this post because I didn’t like how it turned out. This is a newer and better post. Below you will be able to find the first five days of the February photo challenge in order by the days.

Day 1: Your View

This is the view I have from my job.

This is the view I have from my job.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 2: Heart

I drew this heart while working at my desk on a pink post-it pad. I find that doodling helps me get more work done.

I drew this heart while working at my desk on a pink post-it pad. I find that doodling helps me get more work done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 3: Pink

A pink cook book with amazing recipes inside. Yummy!

A pink cook book with amazing recipes inside. Yummy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 4: Comfort

I thought that the dog really had the idea of comfort down packed. He made sure to find the spot with all the pillows before laying down.

I thought that the dog really had the idea of comfort down packed. He made sure to find the spot with all the pillows before laying down.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 5: Shoes

My awesome cool boots. I got them on sell at payless a few months ago. I try to wear them with everything.

My awesome cool boots. I got them on sell at payless a few months ago. I try to wear them with everything.

 

 

I’ll post day six up in it’s own post later today. I’m pretty busy with a lot of stuff right now such as  packing, working, and building a website! Yup, not only will warming Hearts have this cool blog but it is also getting it’s own website. I’m hoping that soon I will be able to fully open up shop to the public for photo sessions as well as selling prints of my other work.  I’m also working on my blog and changing somethings up to make it better and more appealing to others. Anyways, until later today, have a wonderful day.

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

