Day Six: Something New

I don’t know if I said this before but I am using Instagram this month on my challenge. If I already did say that, then I am sorry for my repeat.

So I took this photo last night and uploaded it but didn’t get around to putting it up. My night was real busy after work with having wash dishes, clothes and work on a bunch of social media stuff. The photo that I am about to post is of some new photo props I brought and painted for a session I have this weekend. Yeek!

The session is with a old high school teacher of mine. She had her first child about seven months ago and wants some photos of her. I kind you not, this baby is super cute with a capital C! I’m looking forward to this session, since I have never done one with a child. If anyone has any tips, the please let me know in the comments. I could use all the help I can get!

Onward my friends to day six!

image

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

