More February Photos

I have been finding that it works best for me to post a few photos at once in one post then one every day. But I am taking my photo a day. Below you will find some photos from the last few days.

Day 7: Play

I made a bunch of fort tents for the kids to play in all around the house.; This was one of the many.

I made a bunch of fort tents for the kids to play in all around the house.; This was one of the many.

Day 8: 11AM

7 past 11

7 past 11

Day 9: Handwriting

wpid-IMG_20130211_110559.jpg

It’s my playful handwriting. When I write little notes, I always like to mix different style’s together.

Day 10 (MY BIRTHDAY): Shy

Little girl shying away from my phone.

Little girl shying away from my phone.

Day 11: Inside

I wasn't real sure what to do for day eleven, since it was inside. So I took a picture of something I found beautiful that was inside the house.

I wasn’t real sure what to do for day eleven, since it was inside. So I took a picture of something I found beautiful that was inside the house.

 

 

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

