Daily Jog

I have been getting pretty good at going jogging three times a week since I moved. The view makes going for a jog even easier.

Now, don’t judge me bases on the photos I am about to post. I used my phone to take them because taking my camera on a jog is hard. It is a bit too much weight.

image

image

image

I love seeing all the deer while I go jogging. Plus I also get to see all this other wild life like chipmunk and beautiful blue birds. Don’t forget the ducks I see as I run along the river.

Now, be ready for next weekend. I’m going to Seattle for about three days or so and I will be taking photos every chance I get! I will have some great things to share.

Have a great day guys!

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

