Seattle Part 1

Hello fans!

It’s been awhile, I know. I still don’t have any internet at the house, which makes it hard to post. But not to worry, that could all change once I start school April 1st!

So, I took a trip to Seattle about two weekends ago with some friends. We had a blast, even if it was super cold. But because of this super cold, I didn’t get to take a lot of photos. My hands thought it was nicer in my pockets. I did get a few nice shots but I am still editing most of my photos from the trip.

I do have one photo, that my friend took with my camera  and I edited it. I thought it would be nice to post the before and after photo.

Before:

DSCN7697

 

After:

DSCN7697 copy

 

Stay tuned in because part two will be coming soon and that is where the fun truly is.

Questions, Comments or Concerns? Leave a note.

